Come to a Concert

Enjoy listening to the Montgomery County Concert Band as part of a local park concert series or in one of our more formal concert settings. Below is our 2019 concert schedule and a preview of our 2020 schedule so far. New dates are being added, so please check back often.

Wednesday, April 24 – Association of Concert Bands Concert – Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey – 9 pm

Sunday, May 5 – Spring Concert, Dock Mennonite Academy – 3 pm (click here for map)

Saturday, May 18 – Fishers Park, Towamencin Day – Concert Band at 12 noon and Jazz Band at 1 pm (click here for map)

Thursday, May 23 – Normandy Farms – 7 pm*

Tuesday, June 4 – Whites Road Park – 7 pm (click here for map)

Wednesday, June 19 – Meadowood Senior Living – 7 pm*

Wednesday, June 26 – The Hill at Whitemarsh – 7:45 pm*

Tuesday, July 2 – Dock Woods – 7 pm*

Thursday, July 25 – Masonic Village at Lafayette Hill – 7 pm*

Thursday, August 15 – Springhouse Estates – 7 pm*

Sunday, November 24 – Fall Concert, Dock Mennonite Academy – 3 pm (click here for map)

Sunday, December 8 – Tuba Christmas at Lansdale Railroad Plaza – 2 pm

Saturday, December 21 – Jazz Band Christmas Concert at Montgomery Mall – 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 22 – Horns of Hannukah at Lansdale Railroad Plaza – 6 pm

2020

Sunday, May 3 – Spring Concert, Dock Mennonite Academy – 3 pm (click here for map)

Thursday, May 21 – Normandy Farms – 7 pm*

Tuesday, June 2 – Whites Road Park – 7 pm (click here for map)

Wednesday, June 17 – Meadowood Senior Living – 7 pm*

Thursday, July 2 – Dock Woods – 7 pm*

Thursday, August 13 – Springhouse Estates – 7 pm*

Thursday, September 10 – Normandy Farms – 7 pm*

*indicates private performance